Nirvana – Nirvana (2002) Full Album

© 2002 Geffen Records / Universal Music Group Nirvana (Album) is a best of compilation album by the American grunge band Nirvana, released in October 2002. Produced by Steve Albini, Jack Endino, Steve Fisk, Scott Litt, Butch Vig. Track listing 1. "You Know You're Right" (previously unreleased) at 0:00 2. "About a Girl" (from Bleach) at 3:38 3. "Been a Son" (from Blew) at 6:28 4. "Sliver" (from Incesticide) at 8:50 5. "Smells Like Teen Spirit" (from Nevermind) (Cobain/Grohl/Novoselic) at 11:05 6. "Come as You Are" (from Nevermind) at 16:04 7. "Lithium" (from Nevermind) at 19:42 8. "In Bloom" (from Nevermind) at 24:00 9. "Heart-Shaped Box" (from In Utero) at 28:15 10. "Pennyroyal Tea" (from In Utero, single remix) at 32:57 11. "Rape Me" (from In Utero) at 36:34 12. "Dumb" (from In Utero) at 39:25 13. "All Apologies" (from MTV Unplugged in New York) at 42:00 14. "The Man Who Sold the World" (from MTV Unplugged in New York) (David Bowie) at 45:50 15 "Where Did You Sleep Last Night" (from MTV Unplugged in New York) at 49:37 Background Nirvana was released following the settlement of a long-standing legal dispute between Cobain's widow, Courtney Love, and surviving Nirvana members Krist Novoselic and Dave Grohl. Much of the dispute centered around the song "You Know You're Right" which was recorded during the band's final studio session, in January 1994. Novoselic and Grohl had wanted to release it on a long-delayed Nirvana rarities box set. However, Love blocked the song's <b>…</b>

Be Sociable, Share!
Ratings: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...

5 Responses to “Nirvana – Nirvana (2002) Full Album”

  1. Savyguy1977 says:

    Please tell me ur not serious

Leave a Reply