Emma Hewitt – Foolish Boy (Official Music Video)

Download on iTunes: bit.ly Listen on Spotify: bit.ly Download on Beatport: bit.ly Check this item on ArmadaMusic.com: bit.ly Get Emma Hewitt's latest album 'Burn The Sky Down' here: Download on iTunes: bit.ly Listen on Spotify: spoti.fi Download on Beatport: s.beatport.com Check this item…

Be Sociable, Share!
Ratings: 1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...

10 Responses to “Emma Hewitt – Foolish Boy (Official Music Video)”

  1. armadamusic says:

    Intro: Emma Hewitt – Foolish Boy (Roger Shah Naughty Boy Remix)
    Outro:  Emma Hewitt – Still Remember You (Stay Forever)

  2. which name the first song that plays in the video ?

  3. Emma Hewitt como semopre maravilhosa…..espero o single Crucify :)

  4. GanG914 says:


  5. loren7754 says:

    Эмма-супер!!! Обожаю ее вокал

  6. Wow, she’s have a very powerful voice

  7. And very nice video Armada! :)

Leave a Reply